Saturday – Fresher’s Fair

Today I had a burst of inspiration after visiting the fresher’s fair at Bournemouth University. Time absolutely flew by and it was amazing to see such a huge crowd of students sharing the same excitement at the opportunities on offer. The main two societies I was really interested in and will be hopefully be becoming part of was the Nerve media team and also the charity known as RAG (raising and giving).Both of these clubs seem to offer a good opportunity to use media and could also help me find a subject that I can really show interest in and in return help me to think of some unique ideas that I can use when completing my digital media and design course.

Nerve-Magazine                       RAG-289x300

Leave a Reply

