Non Destructive editing

Still working towards my photography task, today I had a workshop on how to affectively edit my photographs using elements such as creating masks and then converting the photograph into a smart object so that if I make any mistakes while cropping my photographs it is easy to go back some steps. Furthermore I was also introduced to a new programme know as Bridge, which is a faster and more affective way to quickly edit photographs.

Below is just a screen shot of the practice task I did using Photoshop, demonstrating some of the skills I learnt which will come in handy when editing my alphabet photographs in a non destructive way.

thED8MPFOA thROFOQTASbecky hughes

 

Leave a Reply

