Alphabet- the outcome.

After collecting a selection of photographs representing nature in what I thought portrayed certain alphabet letters this was my outcome. I used Photoshop to create this poster like format and cropped down a few images to show the best part of the photograph.

What went well with this task was actually finding a place and theme I liked pretty much straight away with the help of some research into historical and more recent aspects. I think I did well to explore different angles and took into account the idea of the rule of three.

If I could undertake this task again I would be sure to make sure all of my photographs were in focus, if I had longer to complete this task I would have liked to got my photographs over a number of seasons so I could represent the change in nature. I would also have probably worked with a partner if I could so the work could be split, overall though I am pleased with my outcome.

alphabet task copy

Leave a Reply

