Task 2- fast shutter speed cycle

For these photographs, again I used a fast shutter speed to capture the milk as it made impact with my model. I used my research into Dr. Harold Edgerton as inspiration which is one of the main reasons I chose to use a liquid for the impact. I managed to capture the cycle very well and this reflects in my photographs as well as through the positioning of my model and his facial expression. I am really pleased with the outcome.

Camera settings-
F-stop= f/5.6
Exposure time= 1/60 seconds
ISO= ISO 400

milk copy

Leave a Reply

