Report and search button- research

I have been looking around for some help on setting up a report button for our page. One useful link is http://stackoverflow.com/questions/4841194/php-report-button. It states that I need to set up a new table for this information on the database then I can execute the code. The link says to include the following:

1. Report ID
2. Link ID
3.Date reported.

Although I had a search button in the About us page I created the team think it would be better if we create it without the help of bootstrap so I have also looked how I can create a search button for our page, the video below was helpful with this, now I need to get these working, then add it to the rest of the code that Darlene and Tina have been continuing to work on.

Leave a Reply

